Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Forbes

Lisa Forbes

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Forbes
"I have had Buddy McCarty as an insurance agent for almost 30 years. Everyone in his office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lewis
"Hateful staff that cannot do their jobs. Constantly having issues that they cannot get straight. Buddy must train his staff this way because he never calls my daughter back after 18 years of monthly payments."
Profile photo of Parker Vincent

Parker Vincent

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Vincent
"Responsive customer service. Very helpful answering all my car insurance questions."
Profile photo of Mario Bonilla

Mario Bonilla

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Bonilla
"Highly Recommend Buddy McCarty Insurance. The level of attention and professionalism from his Staff is top notch. Kendra and all the staff are great. Kendra makes the entire insurance process easy. I’ve been with them for several years and will continue for many more."
Profile photo of Ronnie Hicks

Ronnie Hicks

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Hicks
"I love working with Gina, and the rest of the team.."
Profile photo of Sabrina Duncan

Sabrina Duncan

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Duncan
"Bought a new vehicle and Kendra was awsome at taking care of everything."
Profile photo of Grandma’s House

Grandma’s House

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grandma’s House
"I personally don’t have coverage with them, but while taking care of an incapacitated relative due to the pandemic they (office staff) have been amazing to say the least. When our family member fell critically ill, and no one had any idea of what needed to be paid, they actually called to remind of a premium due, rather than an automated letter warning of a cancellation."
Profile photo of Lucky yang

Lucky yang

December 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lucky yang
"To expensive!!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Martin

Lloyd Martin

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Martin
"Great place to have insurance. Christina always takes care of me."
Profile photo of SCOTT PHILLIPS

SCOTT PHILLIPS

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SCOTT PHILLIPS
"Great service and professionalism from Buddy McCarty's office. Kendra is exceptionally helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Dorsel

Ryan Dorsel

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dorsel
"Honest and caring insurance agent. I'm never meant a band with so much integrity"
Profile photo of Jacob Shain

Jacob Shain

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Shain
"They are always very helpful and nice here"
Profile photo of Mariann Adams

Mariann Adams

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mariann Adams
"Great people good service"
Profile photo of Sandy

Sandy

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy
"Love State farm insurance always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Niki Holt

Niki Holt

May 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Holt
"Service and rates have been great! Had a home fire claim a few years ago, no hassles, lots of help."
Profile photo of Rebecca M

Rebecca M

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca M
"This is a great agency with top-notch customer service! Great location, too!"
Profile photo of Kit Kelley

Kit Kelley

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Kelley
"Buddy McCarty Stater Farm is an awesome agency!!!! They have always taken care of my needs for personal insurance and will continue to do business with them for many more years to come. Thanks Buddy and Staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Stewart

Anthony Stewart

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Stewart
"Best Insurance office in Owasso!!!"
Profile photo of K

K

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by K
"I have been with this agency for many years and love the girls that work there! They have always taken care of anything I needed regarding my insurance, I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.."